Friday, August 19, 2011
I feel and am incredibly superior to Texans and need to know what to do.?
I just moved to Texas from California over the summer and i have noticed that i am smarter than everyone in the school i am forced to go to (i wanted to do home schooling but they don't have home schooling is dumb Texas). Not only in knowledge but also in common sense and logical thinking. Everything i am suppose to be learning i already know. Last time i checked i had straight A's where others are failing (idk anymore if i still have them, i kinda got sick of hiding that i hate my life and everyone around me, so i quit trying). I solve entire tests with common sense and logic when i don't know any of the answers cause i don't pay attention and get 100's when others get 20's. A lot of the time with science and history i have selective photographic memory and i have a very good memory with facts. I feel and am superior to the idiotic Texans from my school and i am sick of it. I am tired of learning things in my sophmore year which i learned in school in my 7th grade year and got a simple understanding of even before that when i was young and watched the science and history channel all the time. I hate my life and am sick of all of it. What should i do in general, with how i feel about Texans, etc.?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment