Friday, August 19, 2011

If Bush fixed the recession before he left, why is 0bama keeping it going for so long?

does he think that if he prolongs the recession or makes it worse it will make him a hero? does he really think the public doesnt know that you dont waste trillions of dollars to get out of debt? Its obvious that he umes were stupid, and is making this recession worse, just to swoop in and take credit for ending it. Thats all he can talk about in fact, like he has to reinforce every 10 minutes that HES getting us out of this recession and he INHERITED all these probles. Yeah right, the american public isnt that stupid are they?

No comments:

Post a Comment