Monday, August 15, 2011

Useless scripts in Corrie?

Anyone else agree that Corries gone rubbish with not one single good script going on. The same old tedious storylines dragging on, the scenes with the two s Sophie and Sian are pathetic. Why are they giving strong scripts to two snivelling schoolgirls who can't even act. When you think of the likes of Elsie Tanner, Hilda Ogden, Bet Lynch etc, that was when it was worth watching. Where's all the humour gone?

No comments:

Post a Comment