Which TE do you like better for the rest of the season: Visanthe Shiancoe or Chris Cooley?
I picked up Visanthe for 1 week and he got me 12 points, pretty good, but I know he has had no consistancy so I would rather have Chris Cooley, mainly because McNabb is a much better and reliable quarterback then Favre at this point in his career.
No comments:
Post a Comment