Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Who out there wears there tennis shoes or skater shoes without socks?

What do you think about wearing shoes without socks? Like it? Dont like it? How does it feel? how often do you do this what got you started doing it and what made you try it, if you tried it and dont lke it how come you dont like itt?

No comments:

Post a Comment